Winter Olympics 2018

The Winter Olympics are starting!! Who is as excited as we are?! Opening ceremonies start on Friday, to watch it live you better set your alarm for 6am Eastern/3am Pacific, but for those of you that like your sleep, we won’t judge we like our sleep too, there will be another primetime broadcast at 8pm Eastern/5pm Pacific.

Make sure you check out the schedule from NBC so you don’t miss when your favorite sports are on. http://www.nbcolympics.com/full-schedule
CREDIT: COURTESY OF NBC OLYMPICS

#olympics2018
#whatisyourfavoritesport
#goUSA
#teamusa
#winterolympics
#constructionservices
#capitalconstruction

FacebookTwitterGoogle+Share